PPANE LOGO 

PPANE-NEIPP

Professional Photographers Association of New England

New England Institute of Professional Photography 


Log in

Login with Icon above to access member only content and pricing. 


YOUR PPANE BOARD

President

Ella Carlson, M. Photog., M.Artist, CR., CPP, EA-ASP

ella@ellaprints.com

President Elect

Lisa King, CPP

info@photographerlisaanne.com

Past President

Trish Logan, Cr. Photog.

617-957-9522

trish@trishlogan.com

Executive Secretary

Jim Walker

207-650-0200

walkerj@megalink.net

 

Director to Maine

Sandra Miner

Sandraminerphotography@gmail.com

Director to Massachusetts

Naomi Waters

reflectiveimage@comcast.net

 

NEinFocus Magazine Editor 

Jean Wozniak, CPP, M.Photog.

jeanwozniak@comcast.net

Representative to Maine

Open


Representative to Massachusetts

Jen Clark, CPP

jen@photojenicstudiocc.com











Photograph of Raymond C. Peeples Jr.Vice President of Finance

Raymond C. Peeples Jr.  A.C.Ph CPP

603-716-0616 

ray@peeplesphotography.com

VP of Communications 

Marisa Balletti-Lavoie

marisa@sassymouth.net

VP of Programs

Roland Lemire

rofoto@comcast.net

Director to Connecticut

Dr. Lisa Cuchara,

203-288-8151  

breaphotos@comcast.net

Director to New Hampshire

Lauri West

603-715-5932

lwest126@comcast.net

Director to Rhode Island 

Bailey Fox, CPP

info@baileyfoxphotography.com

Representative to New Hampshire

Pat Corlin

pat@patcorlinphotography.com

 

Representative to Vermont & Director to Vermont

Two Open Positions - Apply to exsec@ppane.com to join our team!

Representative to Connecticut 

Open



Call the PPANE Executive

Secretary at:


(207) 650-0200

Address:

PO Box 1436

Auburn, ME 04211-1436

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software