PPANE LOGO 

PPANE-NEIPP

Professional Photographers Association of New England

New England Institute of Professional Photography 


Log in

Login with Icon above to access member only content and pricing. 


YOUR PPANE BOARD

President

Trish Logan, Cr. Photog.

617-957-9522

president@ppane.com

President Elect

Patricia Takacs, M. Photog.
207-749-6900
patricia@kivalophotography.com

Past President

Madonna Lovett Repeta, M.Photog., Cr. Photog., A.C.Ph., PPA Approved IPC Juror

603-471-7026
m_studio@comcast.net

Executive Secretary

Jim Walker

207-650-0200

walkerj@megalink.net


Director to Maine

Crystal Reynolds, CPP

207-890-8841

info@crystalclearphotos.com

Director to Massachusetts

Lisa King, CPP

info@photographerlisaanne.com

 

News Letter Editor 

Jean Wozniak, CPP, M.Photog.

Representative to Maine

Sandra Miner

Representative to Massachusetts

Jen Clark, CPP



Photograph of Raymond C. Peeples Jr.Vice President of Finance

Raymond C. Peeples Jr.  A.C.Ph CPP

603-716-0616 

ray@peeplesphotography.com

VP of Communications 

Ella Carlson, M. Photog., M.Artist, CR., CPP, EA-ASP

ella@ellaprints.com

VP of Programs


Patricia Walsh Slaven, CPP

781-724-4015

pwalshphoto@gmail.com

Director to Connecticut

Dr. Lisa Cuchara,

203-288-8151  

breaphotos@comcast.net

Director to New Hampshire

Lauri West

603-715-5932

lwest126@comcast.net

Director to Rhode Island 

Bailey Fox, CPP

info@baileyfoxphotography.com

Representative to New Hampshire

Pat Corlin

pat@patcorlinphotography.com

 

Representative to Connecticut 

Marissa Balletti-Lavoie


Representative to Vermont & Director to Vermont


Two Open Positions - Apply to exsec@ppane.com to join our team!


Call Us
Office: +1 (978) 419-1585

Address:

PO Box 1436

Auburn, ME 04211-1436

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software