Professional Photographers Association of New England

New England Institute of Professional Photography 

Log in

Login with Icon above to access member only content and pricing. 

Meet Our NEIPP Staff

2019 NEIPP School Director  (Connecticut)

Charleen Larkin, M. Photog., Cr.


Rhode Island Lead Trustee

Diane Miller

M. Photog, Cr.

Connecticut Trustee

Marietta St. Onge 

Marietta St. Ong

Photograph of Raymond C. Peeples Jr. New Hampshire Trustee

Raymond C. Peeples Jr.  

Craftsman, A.C.Ph,  CPP

Massachusetts Trustee

Steve Sedman

M. Photog, Cr.

Vermont Trustee 

Wayne Tarr

M. Photog., Cr.

Call the PPANE Executive

Secretary at:

(207) 650-0200


PO Box 1436

Auburn, ME 04211-1436

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software