crafted by photobiz

Board Members & NEIPP Trustees

PRESIDENT

Madonna Lovett Repeta M.Photog., Cr. Photog., A.C.Ph., PPA Approved IPC Juror
9 Rosewell Road
Bedford, NH 03100
603-471-7026
m_studio@comcast.net

PRESIDENT Elect

Trish Logan
39 Main Street, Suite #2
Norway, ME 04268
207-739-2805
trish@trishlogan.com

VICE PRESIDENT of PROGRAMS

Jennifer Raiche
17 Hazel Street
Manchester, NH 03104
603-268-9000
jenniferraiche@comcast.net

VICE PRESIDENT of COMMUNICATIONS

Patricia Takacs
2 Main St
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-749-6900
patricia@kivalophotography.com

VICE PRESIDENT of FINANCE

Raymond Peeples Jr.
205 Charles Bancroft Hwy
Litchfield, NH, 03052
603-716-0616
ray@peeplesphotography.com

Past PRESIDENT

Alison Miniter, M.Photog.,Cr.,CPP
P.O. Box 630
Ipswich, MA 01938
978-356-5055
aminiter@email.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Fred Stiteler, A.C.Ph.
P.O. Box 568Durham, NH 03824
(603) 868-2970
exsec@ppane.com

Director TO CONNECTICUT

Lisa Cuchara
60 Braeside Dr
Hamden, CT 06514
203-288-8151
breaphotos@comcast.net

Director to MAINE

Crystal Reynolds
281 Bean Rd
Otisfield, ME 04270
207-890-8841
info@crystalclearphotos.com

Director to MA

Patricia Walsh Slaven CPP
612 Broadway
Hanover, MA 02339
781-724-4015
pwalshphoto@gmail.com

Director to NEW HAMPSHIRE

Lauri West
77 Centre Street, #2
Concord, NH 03301
603-715-5932
lwest126@comcast.net

Director to RI

Director to Vermont

CT Representative

MA Representative

Jen Clark
92 Old Chatham Road
Harwich, MA 02645 

508-432-5083

jen@photojenicstudiocc.com

ME Representative

Jim Walker
144 Lake Street
Auburn, Maine 04210
207-650-0200
walkerj@megalink.net

NH Representative

Scott Snyder
28 The Oaks> Henniker, NH 03242-3424
603-995-1373
scottsnyderphotography@gmail.com

RI Representative

VT Representative

NEIPP EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Acting Director - NEIPP Trustee (Chair) - RI

Diane Miller Yeatman M.Photog.
920 Reservoir Avenue
Cranston, RI 02910
401-942-1415
dmillphoto@aol.com

NEIPP TRUSTEE - (Vice Chair) CT

Charleen Larkin CPP, Cr.Photog.
179A Hartford Pike
Dayville, CT 06241
860-774-8585
charleen@snet.net

NEIPP TRUSTEE - MA

Steve Sedman
16 River St
Braintree, MA 02184
781-794-3222
sedmanphoto@yahoo.com

NEIPP TRUSTEE - ME

Patricia Takacs
2 Main St
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-749-6900
patricia@kivalophotography.com

NEIPP TRUSTEE - NH

Raymond Peeples Jr.
205 Charles Bancroft Hwy
Litchfield, NH, 03052
603-716-0616
ray@peeplesphotography.com

NEIPP TRUSTEE - VT

Wayne Tarr M.Photog., Cr., CPP
6 Wiley Place
St. Albans, VT
802-524-3800
photogvt@hotmail.com

NEWS LETTER EDITOR

Jean Wozniak CPP
Auburn, NH
603-289-2634
jeanwozniak@comcast.net

Vendor Rep

Ken Wilson
11 Deer Run Road
North Easton, MA 02356
781-775-6153
kwilson@acilab.com

Historian & Parliamentarian

Keith Raiche
17 Hazel Street
Manchester, NH 03104
617-268-9000
keithraiche@comcast.net